Roller Discos

Get your skates on!

Roller Discos are back! Provided by AJ Roller Disco, you will have the best time skating and dancing to the coolest disco tunes. 

We even provide hire skates, so you have no excuse not to get your groove on!

Tickets are available on the door only. 

Summer session dates and times

Saturday 4th June:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 11th June:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 18th June:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 25th June (movie night):

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Prices

  • Child - £5.00
  • Adult - £6.00
  • Skate hire - £2.00

 

Saturday 2nd July:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 9th July:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 16th July:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 30th July:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 13th August:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

Saturday 27th August:

  • 4.30pm-6.00pm - Family Skate
  • 6.30pm-8.00pm - The Late Skate

In partnership with: