Clubs

Trying something new

Here are the clubs that use our centre.

 

Barracudas (Disability Club)

Contact Mike Hill on 07754 786724 or Mickeymerc53@gmail.com

 

Mini Melodies

Contact Wendy Root on 07738 969957 or Wendywoo55@icloud.com

 

Blackwater Triathlon Club

Contact Rowena DeBelligny on 07595 903330 or Rowena.de.belligny@gmail.com

 

GKR Karate

Contact Emma Smith - French on 07530 756634 or Adminuk@gkrkarate.com

More info is available here.

 

Grundy Park Gymnastics

Contact Tony Bushnell on 07729 626651 or Info@gpgymnastics.co.uk

 

Higashi Karate

Contact Steve Gibbs on 07976 794911 or Steve.gibbsshkk@hotmail.co.uk

 

Highrollers wheelchair basketball club

Contact Ricky Cahill on 07753 840084 or Rikk@golum.co.uk

 

Baby Ballers (Football)

Contact Sophie on 07538 882880 or Sophie@babyballers.com
Click here for more info is available.

 

Saturday badminton club

Contact Nathan Langley on 07966 939038 or nathan_bacchus@msn.com

 

Super Mumma Fitness (post-natal)

Contact Paul Lianne Barrow on 07718 135276 or l.powles@hotmail.co.uk

 

Maldon Sharks (Swimming Club)

Contact Rachel Brailsford on 07747 633041 or upperbridge@hotmail.co.uk

 

Essex Jump Rope

Contact Leah Jewiss on 07974 180760 or Essexjumprope@hotmail.com

 

Old Maldonians Badminton Club

Contact David and Richard Pipe on 01621 858325 or David.pipe0607@yahoo.co.uk or Richardpipe53@gmail.com