What's on and tickets

Check out our upcoming shows and events

This venue is currently closed and the events below remain to be confirmed.

For more information regarding past and upcoming shows, please read our update.

Find out more

The Treason Show

Friday 15th May - Postponed: More details to follow

I Spy With My Little Eye

Saturday 16th May - Cancelled: If you have booked tickets, a member of the team will be in touch with you

Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 29th May - Cancelled: If you have booked tickets, a member of the team will be in touch with you

D Day Darlings VE Day 75th Anniversary Concert

Sunday 14th June - Postponed: More details to follow

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Friday 19th June - Postponed: More details to follow

Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 2nd October

Money for Nothing

Saturday 24th October

Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 30th October

The Counterfeit Stones

Friday 13th November

Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 4th December

Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 18th December