What's On and Tickets

Check out our upcoming shows and events

Mark Steel

Friday 20th March *POSTPONED*

Book Now
Superstars of Wrestling

Saturday 21st March *POSTPONED*

Book Now
Whole Lotta Led

Friday 27th March *POSTPONED*

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 3rd April *CANCELLED* If you have booked tickets, a member of our team will be in touch with you.

Book Now
Act Too Arts Academy Easter Workshop

Tuesday 14th April

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 1st May *CANCELLED* If you have booked tickets, a member of the team will be in touch with you.

Book Now
The Treason Show

Friday 15th May

Book Now
I Spy With My Little Eye

Saturday 16th May *CANCELLED* If you have booked tickets, a member of the team will be in touch with you.

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 29th May *CANCELLED* If you have booked tickets, a member of the team will be in touch with you.

Book Now
D Day Darlings VE Day 75th Anniversary Concert

Sunday 14th June *POSTPONED*

Book Now
Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Friday 19th June

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 2nd October

Book Now
Money for Nothing

Saturday 24th October

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 30th October

Book Now
The Counterfeit Stones

Friday 13th November

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 4th December

Book Now
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 18th December

Book Now