What's On and Tickets

Check out our upcoming shows and events

Folk on Friday: Jim Causley

Friday 13th September

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 13th September

Find out more
Blake

Saturday 21st September

Find out more
Genesis Visible Touch

Friday 27th September

Find out more
The Searchers & The Hollies Experience

Saturday 28th September

Find out more
Griff Rhys Jones

Thursday 10th October

Find out more
The Nutcracker Ballet

Friday 11th October

Find out more
The Counterfeit Stones: The Midnight Scrambler

Friday 18th October

Find out more
Melrose Quartet

Friday 1st November

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 25th October

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 6th December

Find out more
We Three Kings of Rock 'N' Roll

Sunday 15th December

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 20th December

Find out more
Little Star

Saturday 21st December

Find out more