What's On and Tickets

Check out our upcoming shows and events

Check out our upcoming shows and events

View our latest brochure 

 

Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 30th November

Find out more
His Way - The Frank Sinatra Story

Wednesday 5th December

Find out more
Yolanda Brown: 10th Anniversary

Friday 7th December

Find out more
Film: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again.

Wednesday 12th December

Find out more
Five Star Swing at Christmas

Thursday 20th December

Find ot more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 21st December

Find out more
The Big Snowy Christmas

Saturday 22nd December

Find out more
Snow White & Seven Dwarves

Tues 8th - Sat 12th January

Find out more
The Book of Genesis

Saturday 19th January

Find out more
Folk on Friday: Jim Moray

Friday 15th February

Find out more
Madness Tribute

Saturday 2nd March

Find out more
Folk on Friday: Miranda Sykes

Friday 15th March

Miranda Sykes
New Date! Seann Walsh

Friday 17th May

Find out more